Online forms: Higher Education Webinar registration form

These webinars will focus on the core elements of the Jadu Continuum platform:

  • Web Content Management: publishing, administration and management tools
  • Online Forms: form building, service and transaction delivery/management

We can also discuss integration with Hyland document management solutions for example.

The next webinar is on:

Thursday 18th October 2018
09:00 PDT, 10:00 MDT, 11:00 CDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 BST

Places are limited and will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. Further details will be sent to successful registrants at the beginning of the week of the webinar for which you have registered.

Can't make the date above? No problem - just contact us to arrange an alternative date.

This form, like all our online forms, is built with Jadu XForms Professional.